About the Pride Sports League

The Pride Sports League of Central Iowa is incorporated in the State of Iowa as a 501(c)3 tax exempt organization. 

Articles of Incorporation

 2017 Signed PSL bylaws .pdf 

 Board of Directors Manual.pdf 

The Board meets monthly, (typically the second Thursday of the month).

Check our Facebook page for board meeting announcements: Pride Sports League Facebook.  

All are welcome to attend! 

Board Position Descriptions

2018 to 2019 Board of Directors (term expiration)

President: Tyler Pettit (2020) 

Vice President: Jonathan Krueger (2019) 

Treasurer: Jonathan Garton (2019) 

Secretary: Sam Carns (2020)

At Large Board Members:

Kyle Howard (2020) 

Kirk Kinderdietz (2019)


Holly Genzen (2020) 

Jordan Rico (2020) 

Nick Kruse (2020)

Aaron Todd (2020)

Matt Walstrom (2020)

Board members are elected for 2 year terms.   Board members serve as officers for one year terms.  

Meeting Minutes:



Mailing Address:

PO Box 146

Des Moines, IA 50301  


Send Your Feedback